{"producthunt_username":"wadefoster","name":"Wade Foster","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-avatars.imgix.net\/42\/original?auto=format&fit=crop&crop=faces&w=original&h=original","twitter_username":"wadefoster","rank":299,"upvotes":5948,"comments":175,"twitter_followers":10423,"products":[{"name":"Zapier","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/zapier","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/17c844d4-a766-400c-9e7b-666276b3212f?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1221},{"name":"Conspiracy Santa","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/conspiracy-santa","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/f182e647-cf05-4f6a-a5d4-1b65ec4813a3?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":56},{"name":"Multi-Step Zaps by Zapier","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/multi-step-zaps-by-zapier","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/554fc677-786e-47ac-b85b-677831eba811?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1265},{"name":"The Ultimate Guide to Customer Support","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/the-ultimate-guide-to-customer-support","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/7815ede5-ddd6-4bc4-ae5a-8b24c9a5782f?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":212},{"name":"This Week In Startups - Ep 626 with Wade Foster","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/this-week-in-startups-ep-626-with-wade-foster","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/90b1be7e-bc3a-4d7a-93c3-68fe8e4d5018?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":45},{"name":"Mission & Values - Zapier - Wade Foster","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/mission-values-zapier-wade-foster","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/6565f9b9-00b9-42f9-ab63-c9edea252a2c?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":33},{"name":"The Ultimate Guide to Remote Work","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/the-ultimate-guide-to-remote-work","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/5fb107be-ed09-4fc6-9556-5d017bfcf904?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":246},{"name":"Founder Chats: Wade Foster (Zapier)","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/founder-chats-wade-foster-zapier","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/f173a2dd-52a8-4068-b342-acec6b36c1e6?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":9},{"name":"Zapier Developer Platform","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/zapier-developer-platform","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/5b6dde3b-1f04-4eb1-a655-4a60b57afebf?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":770},{"name":"Zapier for Teams","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/zapier-for-teams","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/c36241c9-90d1-4517-aed1-573892b4b319?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":644},{"name":"Zapier for Teams","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/zapier-for-teams-2","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/1f824b4c-ff46-4150-b932-064c92d15c59?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":429},{"name":"Webhooks by Zapier","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/webhooks-by-zapier","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/1ecba6fd-3e2d-4800-91af-987b4ff96777?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":324},{"name":"Paths by Zapier","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/paths-by-zapier","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/8213c8d6-0b6e-489a-8a9f-a726d1c6ea47?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":694}],"upvotes_by_year":{"2014":1277,"2016":1810,"2017":1843,"2018":1018},"products_by_year":{"2014":2,"2016":6,"2017":3,"2018":2}}