{"producthunt_username":"marckohlbrugge","name":"Marc K\u00f6hlbrugge","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-avatars.imgix.net\/497\/original?auto=format&fit=crop&crop=faces&w=original&h=original","twitter_username":"marckohlbrugge","rank":43,"upvotes":14500,"comments":802,"twitter_followers":31592,"products":[{"name":"BetaList","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/betalist","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/514f0c1f-2100-4766-b6e9-522318cbd091?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":538},{"name":"BetaList Bundle","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/the-betalist-bundle","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/86ef7638-a9ab-4761-a4ad-15611d450781?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":176},{"name":"Submit.co","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/submit-co","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/790a5722-38ca-48cd-a076-62eef2339572?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":3219},{"name":"Request for Startup","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/request-for-startup","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/6b75c0b3-0c5f-44bf-a8fe-6bfd05f4c45a?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":752},{"name":"Tunnel Vision","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/tunnel-vision","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/f5d7fba2-f67e-474c-9a62-7f60df04fd7f?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":255},{"name":"BetaList Jobs","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/betalist-jobs","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/fda5fc2d-4e64-4e92-8b53-f33b27b1983e?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":572},{"name":"#SomebodyPleaseInvent","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/somebodypleaseinvent","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/a4675da2-6a3e-40cf-8bd5-5229e70a0daf?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":190},{"name":"Job Collections by BetaList","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/job-collections-by-betalist","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/07698d2a-b2c2-49b6-8296-6587de09496c?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":678},{"name":"Startup Trends by BetaList","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/startup-trends-by-betalist","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/ee20e962-6dfa-4ff1-ab56-1d37155e8a66?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":207},{"name":"Faces","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/faces-2","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/da7074f5-34e7-406c-b8cb-f30e05a78f78?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":792},{"name":"\ud83d\ude01.to","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/to-2","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/88b6cce4-7791-4979-85c6-d8e9a2a96f5e?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":634},{"name":"100 under 100","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/100-under-100","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/c453be9a-00ae-4063-ae17-d95294b53417?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":539},{"name":"Work in Progress","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/work-in-progress-2","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/84f4b8a5-d684-43b0-87b4-b3c218901ae1?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1718},{"name":"Eat More","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/eat-more","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/5279f0d0-be9b-4c6a-b1f9-beeacab1b2fa?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":228},{"name":"Push More","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/push-more","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/8028fab2-e59d-461d-9ac2-5363f1a96ce5?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":327},{"name":"Caption Cat","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/caption-cat","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/8cb17847-7b37-4b75-b5b4-1829f02bf9ec?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":458},{"name":"Startup Jobs","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/startup-jobs-2","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/bee305c0-8704-4d3a-aeb6-7051bf11aab4?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1341},{"name":"Tweet Photo","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/tweet-photo","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/5ecc6b51-4e95-4b3b-ae28-ae8ed412384e?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":249},{"name":"Expensive Chat","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/expensive-chat","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/19635b7e-fd19-427f-9942-fc7bc9fa30a5?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":492},{"name":"Menubar for WIP","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/menubar-for-wip","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/29d1e733-1252-4c20-9363-8877efde6730?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":210},{"name":"#buildinpublic","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/buildinpublic","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/836175d0-1666-476a-a205-fd93a56a1817.png?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":867},{"name":"PAY.GAME","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/pay-game","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/ebdaf5d4-ae9b-413f-bec8-08e75e871748.png?auto=format&fit=crop&h=300&w=300","upvotes":58}],"upvotes_by_year":{"2014":714,"2015":3971,"2016":827,"2017":3040,"2018":4321,"2019":702,"2021":925},"products_by_year":{"2014":2,"2015":2,"2016":2,"2017":6,"2018":6,"2019":2,"2021":2}}