{"producthunt_username":"bshins","name":"Brandon Shin","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-avatars.imgix.net\/78669\/original?auto=format&fit=crop&crop=faces&w=original&h=original","twitter_username":"bshins","rank":46,"upvotes":14315,"comments":1731,"twitter_followers":8281,"products":[{"name":"Slackbot Workout","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/slackbot-workout","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/2572f2ef-b5b2-457b-a05c-e9496f62ff99?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":378},{"name":"Polymail","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/polymail-2","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/de076166-30a2-4c2d-bb1d-36e4b28f4ed3?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":5418},{"name":"Polymail iOS","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/polymail-ios","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/1f167d5a-0f5a-418a-9ea2-cd3ceea741eb?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":3166},{"name":"Polymail Pro","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/polymail-pro","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/cf446df1-7131-4572-9c4a-dd446c373e4d?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1405},{"name":"Polymail Teams","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/polymail-teams","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/a7ddc18c-9724-421c-9247-eeccb7aee08c?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":678},{"name":"Polymail Web","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/polymail-web","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/7b914616-3ad2-4fc4-bc25-fed1fa4df475?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1087},{"name":"Polymail Sequences","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/polymail-sequences","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/b782d127-3640-4cb6-b138-1c2271308c92?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":429},{"name":"Polymail Calendar","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/polymail-calendar","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/24c7a242-6af3-4c17-9cf1-df5d5cd36e55?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":558},{"name":"Polymail 2.0","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/polymail-2-0","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/bc55f2ed-4a63-4c73-b15f-c9f132528b8a?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":362},{"name":"Unsubscriber by Polymail","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/unsubscriber-by-polymail","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/c449dff8-c2ee-4198-9ac1-ff1184b51c04.gif?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":678},{"name":"Polymail Windows","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/polymail-windows","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/6c1e9da2-91c0-47f9-af2d-fd6caa66f066.gif?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":156}],"upvotes_by_year":{"2015":5796,"2016":4571,"2017":678,"2018":2436,"2020":834},"products_by_year":{"2015":2,"2016":2,"2017":1,"2018":4,"2020":2}}