{"producthunt_username":"jornvandijk","name":"Jorn van Dijk","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-avatars.imgix.net\/21565\/original?auto=format&fit=crop&crop=faces&w=original&h=original","twitter_username":"jornvandijk","rank":31,"upvotes":16384,"comments":466,"twitter_followers":10347,"products":[{"name":"GluePrint","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/glueprint","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/e22e8ad2-2d00-4de4-b785-ad45a2a609ab?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":433},{"name":"Framer","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/framer-2","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/19c5e5f1-ff17-4e2e-894d-d1a1e799c144?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1062},{"name":"Figma \/ Framer Integration","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/figma-framer-integration","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/9aef73c7-aa4f-43a7-a30d-4642a482b897?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":173},{"name":"Framer Auto-Code Animation","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/framer-auto-code-animation","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/749b8f5a-b4a9-4191-afb2-8497c9026a49?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":273},{"name":"Framer Flows","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/framer-flows","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/4e941d4a-eef5-4eaa-ae07-0f1cd5c7a259?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":310},{"name":"Framer Cloud","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/framer-cloud","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/d0f7bdf1-2c85-427a-ab4e-97b24a33e8da?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":358},{"name":"Framer","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/framer-3","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/eb078bdc-efdf-4dc2-a914-c4fcb34310b7?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1683},{"name":"Framer Design","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/framer-design","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/5229d606-0847-42ea-b9df-f4d523747847?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":2899},{"name":"Facebook Sound Kit in Framer","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/facebook-sound-kit-in-framer","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/9e9bbe15-8b53-4f83-87c6-b31b5b4d75cc?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":164},{"name":"Framer.com","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/framer-com","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/e5edff96-4d51-440c-9ff3-0b577b5e94e5?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":379},{"name":"Fluid iOS Kit","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/fluid-ios-kit","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/0a3444dd-2f66-4c31-b93f-6f565a7d2059?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":465},{"name":"Sketch Plugin for Framer","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/sketch-plugin-for-framer","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/cea3dc04-ce8c-463d-8613-5a069999752d?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":433},{"name":"Framer Syntax Theme","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/framer-syntax-theme","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/06f91022-3c42-41fa-bce2-e4abc68ad24e?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":379},{"name":"Modular Android Kit","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/modular-android-kit","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/5446865f-06f0-4b8b-9cc1-583c969b9172?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":153},{"name":"Framer X","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/framer-x-2","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/2948d7aa-c56c-4b0c-9b25-78476b0680ec?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1247},{"name":"Framer X: Page Tool","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/framer-x-page-tool","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/5da96338-1eab-4668-8049-e583a695b903?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":263},{"name":"Framer Playground","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/framer-playground-2","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/920b030c-8562-47bc-a024-04bc28db30bb?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":718},{"name":"Figma Importer for Framer Web","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/figma-importer-for-framer-web","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/52254a06-deae-4b5f-a3a5-e8eeaaaf4bbf?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":230},{"name":"Framer for Web","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/framer-for-web","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/84932412-dc11-4a75-a3c1-5668018d25ca.gif?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1726},{"name":"The State of Prototyping Report","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/the-state-of-prototyping-report","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/e5e77263-c861-4da4-8eab-914e48b07cf0.gif?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":431},{"name":"Smart Components by Framer","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/smart-components-by-framer","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/d0806b07-2c86-4b0f-a15f-a62743b29e86.png?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":389},{"name":"Framer Sites Beta","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/framer-sites-beta","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/deb3b832-7b91-42a9-8083-d90e91873671.gif?auto=format&fit=crop&h=300&w=300","upvotes":916},{"name":"Framer Sites","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/framer-sites","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/22023c3a-52cf-4320-b181-0b5894fc03ab.png?auto=format&fit=crop&h=300&w=300","upvotes":1300}],"upvotes_by_year":{"2014":433,"2016":2176,"2017":5125,"2018":2940,"2019":718,"2020":2387,"2021":389,"2022":2216},"products_by_year":{"2014":1,"2016":5,"2017":4,"2018":6,"2019":1,"2020":3,"2021":1,"2022":2}}