{"producthunt_username":"jack","name":"Jack","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-avatars.imgix.net\/348647\/original?auto=format&fit=crop&crop=faces&w=original&h=original","twitter_username":"jack","rank":30,"upvotes":17280,"comments":830,"twitter_followers":6367760,"products":[{"name":"$Cashtags by Square","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/cashtags-by-square","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/b0dc9d1b-0ce6-47eb-a997-3a5ad6abc5e1?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1843},{"name":"Square Payroll","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/square-payroll","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/77226daf-175e-4066-a09a-630bf3badc12?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":336},{"name":"Square Dashboard","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/square-dashboard","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/93bed009-c64e-4e29-b71a-777f7f11995a?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":101},{"name":"Square Appointments","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/square-appointments-2","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/f4b5936d-f725-4c50-b3e8-8d6b1551d9da?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":257},{"name":"Twitter Moments","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/twitter-moments-2","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/00cc0392-3cbd-4bd5-afd0-a5b98672ae1d?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1321},{"name":"Foundation 1 - Jack Dorsey","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/foundation-1-jack-dorsey","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/640037ab-54c9-4ac8-acd3-064b1d03cd17?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":32},{"name":"Square Contactless Reader","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/square-contactless-reader","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/6f700ce7-decf-48b0-ba61-407c4c100814?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":610},{"name":"Twitter for Mac 4.0","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/twitter-for-mac-4-0","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/d6f231d6-134e-48ae-9b1e-5ff9a4d56f2d?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":597},{"name":"The Nerdist - Jack Dorsey, Ev Williams and Biz Stone","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/the-nerdist-jack-dorsey-ev-williams-and-biz-stone","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/4f53582a-c548-4d10-9f46-845905781314?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":156},{"name":"Build with Square","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/build-with-square","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/6ec6d33b-e038-47aa-9e49-3b024cf6d4e3?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":283},{"name":"Recode Replay - Jack Dorsey and Deray Mckesson","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/recode-replay-jack-dorsey-and-deray-mckesson","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/9a8f5777-daa6-4428-9ccf-4e924b3306fc?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":29},{"name":"Engage by Twitter","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/engage-by-twitter","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/581d9697-aab5-43f2-93df-154e80a0d6b9?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":818},{"name":"#Stickers on Twitter","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/stickers-on-twitter","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/a0323374-3a27-4c10-b448-b4884cc577fe?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":211},{"name":"Twitter Dashboard","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/twitter-dashboard","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/918d1043-2def-47a4-a289-6f6fdc7b58bb?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":738},{"name":"Virtual Terminal by Square","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/virtual-terminal-by-square","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/94d5c298-6733-4664-b91c-610668915b35?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":361},{"name":"Square for Retail","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/square-for-retail","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/1db9ff43-533f-4041-b283-9ce4b2ee0245?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":239},{"name":"Your Twitter Data","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/your-twitter-data","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/db5e105b-c5de-420c-9adc-af22d42653e5?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":471},{"name":"New Twitter Apps","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/new-twitter-apps","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/7742239c-7952-4b1d-97f2-804e927c3b92?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1124},{"name":"Square Register","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/square-register-2","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/0deb4166-c930-4e34-98a5-54132488b700?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1155},{"name":"Twitter Threads","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/twitter-threads","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/6fd9136b-4c2e-4ce6-941a-3e5eb53e2278?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1097},{"name":"My First Bitcoin, from Square Cash","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/my-first-bitcoin-from-square-cash","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/7dc6e2bf-5431-486c-9364-fd44a0a592c0?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":426},{"name":"Square for Restaurants","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/square-for-restaurants","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/6b712438-8285-4a5c-b8f6-9d1e89cf5300?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":601},{"name":"Square Reader SDK","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/square-reader-sdk","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/58eb20cd-4251-43f5-92e5-645b93231fa2?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":366},{"name":"Square Payroll 2.0","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/square-payroll-2-0","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/929de0ed-55f4-432e-82ba-5f32f991941e?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":353},{"name":"Square Installments","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/square-installments","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/d4667cde-1c85-4185-8f79-1a89badd07c0?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":706},{"name":"Square Terminal","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/square-terminal","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/ac473518-0104-469f-b20e-f26256fc98a0?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":428},{"name":"Square Card","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/square-card","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/e8c0acac-9517-4069-9d60-4b6a099b6fc2?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":376},{"name":"Square Invoices","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/square-invoices-2","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/a4d29238-5a92-4217-acd4-f39a0a9c3967?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":477},{"name":"Cash App Stocks","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/cash-app-stocks","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/1474741c-a0dd-47b3-82be-b8c2ea63ad5f?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":311},{"name":"Square Marketing","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/square-marketing","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/10893996-4504-4f6e-85f0-405888fc4949?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":362},{"name":"Twitter Blue","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/twitter-blue","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/79b5c95a-3a02-493e-8b9c-052632966a81.png?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":257},{"name":"Square Banking","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/square-banking","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/305922f1-445a-41cc-ae1e-57ebd7f557df.png?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":404},{"name":"Cash App Taxes","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/cash-app-taxes","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/3a755432-b3a6-481a-ad82-a866cff06853.png?auto=format&fit=crop&h=300&w=300","upvotes":434}],"upvotes_by_year":{"2015":5097,"2016":2596,"2017":4086,"2018":2880,"2019":1526,"2021":661,"2022":434},"products_by_year":{"2015":8,"2016":7,"2017":5,"2018":6,"2019":4,"2021":2,"2022":1}}