{"producthunt_username":"sdizdar1","name":"Senad Dizdar","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-avatars.imgix.net\/692421\/original?auto=format&fit=crop&crop=faces&w=original&h=original","twitter_username":"sdizdar","rank":73,"upvotes":12335,"comments":902,"twitter_followers":1622,"products":[{"name":"Send Your Email to SMS by cloudHQ","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/send-your-email-to-sms-by-cloudhq","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/b9948afb-82ae-42de-854a-44569192c9f0?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":310},{"name":"Rename Email","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/rename-email","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/8cf29965-151f-4264-86ca-764fff8cd993?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":327},{"name":"Gmail Screenshot by cloudHQ","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/gmail-screenshot-by-cloudhq","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/1d45f275-41eb-4b79-b951-69d30d0d06a7?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":93},{"name":"Gmail Tabs by cloudHQ","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/gmail-tabs-by-cloudhq","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/676013e5-fcc1-47fb-85b5-8ef961e222f7?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":279},{"name":"Get My Receipts by cloudHQ","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/get-my-receipts-by-cloudhq-2","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/3dfe2374-ff58-4bb2-8a15-74a4e41ebc2a?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":159},{"name":"Gmail Email Templates by cloudHQ","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/gmail-email-templates-by-cloudhq","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/69628438-a81f-420e-9646-91f7df7f08fe?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":405},{"name":"Save Emails to Google Drive by cloudHQ","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/save-emails-to-google-drive-by-cloudhq","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/51251cc9-dbf2-4e40-87c6-39b172a88abc?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":125},{"name":"Email Signature Generator by cloudHQ","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/email-signature-generator-by-cloudhq","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/23a7fd91-d3dc-44ad-9149-fffcde96f32c?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":706},{"name":"Free Gmail eCards by cloudHQ","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/free-gmail-ecards-by-cloudhq","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/4a395daa-0d91-4a39-a596-d5f7c3cb336e?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":966},{"name":"Multi Email Forward by cloudHQ 2.0","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/multi-email-forward-by-cloudhq-2-0","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/017bb94c-5d8d-4045-9301-291e5663a210?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1076},{"name":"Chrome Extension Manager by cloudHQ","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/chrome-extension-manager-by-cloudhq","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/eb905de8-823c-458a-b707-249994a8f879?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":587},{"name":"Gmail CoPilot by cloudHQ","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/gmail-copilot-by-cloudhq","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/f5e1e9bb-3613-44b1-b538-aeb368ecb7ce?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":656},{"name":"Formatted Email Subject Lines by cloudHQ","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/formatted-email-subject-lines-by-cloudhq","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/5e80a507-47c3-449b-96d8-199a295be3c2?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1245},{"name":"Gmail Tables","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/gmail-tables","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/087fd26a-3987-4e19-91be-a2c40eae1988?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":736},{"name":"Sort Gmail Inbox by cloudHQ","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/sort-gmail-inbox-by-cloudhq","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/7cb8c2a6-f521-40c3-95aa-37d1f4157a70?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":955},{"name":"Resize Gmail Sidebar by cloudHQ","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/resize-gmail-sidebar-by-cloudhq","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/18ab4424-e3ed-4005-bf79-98e2ad94b44d?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1716},{"name":"Tiny Sketchbook by cloudHQ","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/tiny-sketchbook-by-cloudhq","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/e0fae173-17d6-42fa-b795-f1ebac1ba592.gif?auto=format&fit=crop&h=300&w=300","upvotes":484},{"name":"Save Emails to PDF by cloudHQ","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/save-emails-to-pdf-by-cloudhq","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/34077765-b8ed-4d21-ad2c-9baa91088e1d.gif?auto=format&fit=crop&h=300&w=300","upvotes":1510}],"upvotes_by_year":{"2016":310,"2017":420,"2018":279,"2019":4680,"2020":4652,"2022":1994},"products_by_year":{"2016":1,"2017":2,"2018":1,"2019":8,"2020":4,"2022":2}}