{"producthunt_username":"villaumbrosia","name":"Carlos Villaumbrosia","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-avatars.imgix.net\/6732\/original?auto=format&fit=crop&crop=faces&w=original&h=original","twitter_username":"villaumbrosia","rank":20,"upvotes":19197,"comments":796,"twitter_followers":6402,"products":[{"name":"This is Product Management - PM Training","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/this-is-product-management-pm-training","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/eb76bb6b-3b7e-4491-b63e-32fc239530f2?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":34},{"name":"The Product Book","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/the-product-book","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/91fcc94c-04e4-4998-857b-4489b65494c3?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":2890},{"name":"Launch","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/launch-6","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/148fe03a-fc93-4451-81e6-0225b312138d?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1494},{"name":"Proddys","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/proddys","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/6aa4479b-e902-4722-af01-1ce880504885?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":289},{"name":"Ship it","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/ship-it-c98bc69f-ae69-4e20-9266-96b5554a1221","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/c5f6d42f-40d6-452a-8f3a-8de03fc5b320?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":3168},{"name":"Hired","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/hired-4ecf9d29-7561-4daa-b752-9f42bacb5388","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/793a77e2-cd3e-441b-bcf8-aabe269c6708?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":771},{"name":"Product Jobs","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/product-jobs","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/00215594-1290-44c4-bcd3-1d011b14e788?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":511},{"name":"Product Mindset","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/product-mindset","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/42a9a81e-a9bd-4b42-8092-3165929d10f3?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1686},{"name":"The Product Book","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/the-product-book-2","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/c587540c-46a3-4ff5-8ffc-10aae59fc690?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":529},{"name":"The Product Podcast","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/the-product-podcast-2","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/6ff0c2a3-10d9-4924-9730-a2e7931e1b59?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":270},{"name":"Product Phases","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/product-phases","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/8aad772f-e96e-4a87-8ff6-e5dbd111cf04?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":922},{"name":"Ship It 2.0","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/ship-it-2-0","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/e761e319-bbef-408f-a812-c999e588c162?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":880},{"name":"The Future of Product Management Report","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/the-future-of-product-management-report","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/11922833-aef4-4c62-9ab6-7859bf25f5ba?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":301},{"name":"Learn From Home","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/learn-from-home-2","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/ad0ad92b-3d7c-40f4-b168-fca4d331ce22?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":939},{"name":"Productverse","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/productverse","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/2769aebd-bff4-4d83-bcfa-4e2a767ea24d.gif?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":304},{"name":"Product CEOs","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/product-ceos","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/17ceb69c-417e-45d0-a7d2-2f0c7d162a6f.png?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":530},{"name":"The Data-Driven Product Manager","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/the-data-driven-product-manager","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/e65a230f-216b-4b68-ae5f-9e9fd3c7341f.gif?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":648},{"name":"Women Product Leaders","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/women-product-leaders","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/f08fcf37-df4d-4317-bf5c-a7052294ce84.gif?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":514},{"name":"Future of Product Management Report 2021","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/future-of-product-management-report-2021","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/eec475ee-f877-40b5-ab87-ef9b81b56e28.gif?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":445},{"name":"Product Management Templates","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/product-management-templates","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/e9f81e46-37e8-4560-a309-9a4989b36824.gif?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":694},{"name":"Product Manifesto","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/product-manifesto","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/128d72ce-37ad-4c4b-b132-68cdfac4fe5a.jpeg?auto=format&fit=crop&h=300&w=300","upvotes":1138},{"name":"Future of Product Management Report 2022","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/future-of-product-management-report-2022","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/0c60ef60-d025-4417-8faa-1dfba8ab1d98.gif?auto=format&fit=crop&h=300&w=300","upvotes":240}],"upvotes_by_year":{"2016":34,"2018":7841,"2019":5569,"2020":3236,"2021":2277,"2022":240},"products_by_year":{"2016":1,"2018":4,"2019":7,"2020":6,"2021":3,"2022":1}}