{"producthunt_username":"davidmarcus","name":"David Marcus","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-avatars.imgix.net\/254566\/original?auto=format&fit=crop&crop=faces&w=original&h=original","twitter_username":"davidmarcus","rank":65,"upvotes":12746,"comments":565,"twitter_followers":101209,"products":[{"name":"Messenger Platform","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/messenger-platform","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/dcd36372-3c98-4133-bec6-2e4668d8e7ac?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":768},{"name":"M","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/m","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/7f80fbb0-0170-47c8-a5c8-12471b75fdac?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":2144},{"name":"Uber on Messenger","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/uber-on-messenger","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/ca63b229-2dd0-4f7d-8cad-0a4bb09eb7f7?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":423},{"name":"Messenger Platform (Beta)","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/messenger-platform-beta","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/da10177d-db87-4a00-8a2f-7adc336744e1?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1175},{"name":"Group Calling for Facebook Messenger","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/group-calling-for-facebook-messenger","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/723175d1-fd45-4705-9a94-433a01b01836?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":407},{"name":"Instant Video on Facebook Messenger","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/instant-video-on-facebook-messenger","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/6ba33179-16a1-40e8-938b-ac0e74ede04a?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":422},{"name":"Messenger Lite","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/messenger-lite","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/945950c2-7e63-4012-be2f-98087613caeb?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":569},{"name":"Facebook Instant Games","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/facebook-instant-games","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/35f7b9f9-073e-4abb-8926-83d5d065f530?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":428},{"name":"New Messenger Camera","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/new-messenger-camera-2","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/02596f13-bd8d-4c2a-b55c-3412fa13131f?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":334},{"name":"Messenger Group Video Chats","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/messenger-group-video-chats","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/c29a85f2-5a3e-4586-8845-c10f0bf16818?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":650},{"name":"Messenger Day by Facebook","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/messenger-day-by-facebook","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/cb6246e8-2d26-44c1-9f7e-da0926ef2c57?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":200},{"name":"Live Location in Messenger","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/live-location-in-messenger","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/6abeee4c-e819-41b2-9eed-24cf6147afc1?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":347},{"name":"Suggestions from M","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/suggestions-from-m","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/5db61a41-4b97-4d87-811b-6575e868c65a?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":950},{"name":"Messenger Platform 2.0","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/messenger-platform-2-0","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/3e2a68d4-a5de-4110-aa84-4eb5c53754e0?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1349},{"name":"Calibra","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/calibra","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/21e684cc-9ab2-4c0e-84d2-f00947044899?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":517},{"name":"Libra","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/libra-4","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/1cf0822d-7560-4a90-8968-a88a83fe022c?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1735},{"name":"Novi from Meta","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/novi-from-meta","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/ede8445b-c87f-4539-9cdc-fc531b8301ed.jpeg?auto=format&fit=crop&h=300&w=300","upvotes":328}],"upvotes_by_year":{"2015":3335,"2016":3985,"2017":2846,"2019":2252,"2021":328},"products_by_year":{"2015":3,"2016":7,"2017":4,"2019":2,"2021":1}}