{"producthunt_username":"aytekintank","name":"Aytekin","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-avatars.imgix.net\/3115\/original?auto=format&fit=crop&crop=faces&w=original&h=original","twitter_username":"aytekintank","rank":199,"upvotes":7715,"comments":400,"twitter_followers":11999,"products":[{"name":"JotForm 4.0","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/jotform-4-0-2","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/4600b65e-e08d-47ae-abae-c65ae9c5536d?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":803},{"name":"Cards by JotForm","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/cards-by-jotform","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/1957ca8c-1014-4190-9d5a-db5b131f7e8e?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1451},{"name":"JotForm PDF Editor","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/jotform-pdf-editor","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/c370ed1c-ee3e-4577-9ef2-0de5d886ee35?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1129},{"name":"JotForm Mobile Forms","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/jotform-mobile-forms","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/3e2e27b1-70f8-45d3-b46b-0ca9872afa1a?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":488},{"name":"JotForm + Slack Integration","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/jotform-slack-integration","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/51126f9d-5c14-4b0d-be16-26c2fefa7b4b?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":211},{"name":"JotForm + monday.com Integration","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/jotform-monday-com-integration","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/d5d76271-3834-4944-b43d-4e207946a749?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":139},{"name":"Password-protected forms by JotForm","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/password-protected-forms-by-jotform","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/672d41df-518c-4400-85f4-557b3a2c12c5?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":194},{"name":"JotForm Accessible Forms","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/jotform-accessible-forms","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/fb74d5b1-efb0-4e77-a39a-3f7e1c9dd1cc?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":176},{"name":"JotForm Assign Forms","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/jotform-assign-forms","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/f493f7c5-5ac6-4420-b2b4-8e139bbd874f?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":313},{"name":"HIPAA compliant forms by JotForm","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/hipaa-compliant-forms-by-jotform","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/36555307-ab0e-47a7-860f-79186bc237da?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":336},{"name":"Telemedicine Toolkit by JotForm","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/telemedicine-toolkit-by-jotform","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/ae155ba3-1678-49dc-bb6f-c47f7c72eaa2?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":298},{"name":"JotForm Zoom Scheduler","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/jotform-zoom-scheduler","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/e1fc1c12-449c-4ae0-b350-68f5f03f5236?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":418},{"name":"Credit Card Forms for PayPal","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/credit-card-forms-for-paypal","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/bdd8010d-b8c3-4151-965f-58f8ef629532.gif?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":585},{"name":"JotForm Report Builder","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/jotform-report-builder","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/f6753d7a-f92b-4d6c-b19f-ef97718b6447.gif?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":617},{"name":"JotForm Smart PDF Forms","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/jotform-smart-pdf-forms","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/8118a5f6-9230-4705-be25-de795b6f79f2.gif?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":557}],"upvotes_by_year":{"2017":803,"2018":2580,"2019":1208,"2020":3124},"products_by_year":{"2017":1,"2018":2,"2019":5,"2020":7}}