{"producthunt_username":"marie_prokopets","name":"Marie Prokopets","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-avatars.imgix.net\/416772\/original?auto=format&fit=crop&crop=faces&w=original&h=original","twitter_username":"MarieProkopets","rank":59,"upvotes":12889,"comments":757,"twitter_followers":7037,"products":[{"name":"Draftsend","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/draftsend","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/ad6ddbee-df1c-4685-a282-e1444210c601?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1802},{"name":"Product Habits by Airtable Base","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/product-habits-by-airtable-base","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/8e90e366-1c70-4859-9d89-5b36d060c9a6?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":232},{"name":"FYI","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/fyi","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/d0299fc8-9f8f-49a3-9c09-84ea6f71acef?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1424},{"name":"FYI Desktop","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/fyi-desktop","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/cef18007-b987-41c1-8597-1134d76bcfc3?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":519},{"name":"Product News","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/product-news","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/559d45a1-9ccf-42fe-ac3f-dd41fa49abb0?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":796},{"name":"Product Resources List","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/product-resources-list","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/1d56f7c7-9448-4e41-a571-6282ddfc7bbc?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1944},{"name":"FYI + Evernote","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/fyi-evernote","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/d2e9da4b-e82a-4ec8-b3b7-d30a2891faf4?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":130},{"name":"The State of Makers","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/the-state-of-makers","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/f87d7b16-e5b8-42c9-b439-26127cea4dcf?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":376},{"name":"Marketing Resources List","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/marketing-resources-list","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/bf2f50b6-cf92-4e2b-90dd-887c3f2e1ca2?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":2257},{"name":"Tradeoffs","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/tradeoffs","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/0a0307c2-3194-4076-935a-e998f9302fcb?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":470},{"name":"The Remote Work Report","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/the-remote-work-report","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/72c0cc2d-591c-43d2-9085-812f0e7566ed?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":731},{"name":"Remote Work Statistics","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/remote-work-statistics","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/b5390647-8787-4388-bb3f-fa197c39075c?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":621},{"name":"Freelancer Resources List","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/freelancer-resources-list","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/bc1f9c52-62ca-420e-997f-6cd435100735?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1247},{"name":"The Future of Remote Work Report","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/the-future-of-remote-work-report","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/6173e474-bf17-410c-9b6d-1f22b56ff5e1?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":340}],"upvotes_by_year":{"2017":1802,"2018":2175,"2019":8572,"2020":340},"products_by_year":{"2017":1,"2018":3,"2019":9,"2020":1}}