{"producthunt_username":"ahmetsulek","name":"Ahmet S\u00fclek","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-avatars.imgix.net\/5878\/original?auto=format&fit=crop&crop=faces&w=original&h=original","twitter_username":"ahmetsulek","rank":14,"upvotes":21373,"comments":816,"twitter_followers":14,"products":[{"name":"Panda","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/geisha","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/3517829d-54e4-4d57-8bf3-ab25cf949909?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":297},{"name":"Flat UI Colors","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/flat-ui-colors","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/30cee78c-99b1-4626-9392-f99fb7593b49?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":130},{"name":"thenews.im","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/thenews-im","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/2155991f-3d05-43ab-aa6e-6afad1c30cd5?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":37},{"name":"The Stocks","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/the-stocks","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/74e96b3e-7d56-4c18-b64c-54e5b021d888?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":735},{"name":"WearUI","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/wearui","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/1c84689b-2b38-4146-a984-0f238064dc3d?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":256},{"name":"Podcast Gift","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/podcast-gift","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/e17be7bb-0c76-4bb8-8077-4c22804a18fd?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":274},{"name":"Keyboards Club","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/keyboards-club","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/3f302b9f-b53a-4ea1-9eba-ca30395c2410?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":145},{"name":"Panda 4","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/panda-4","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/08b3dde0-5528-4424-9bbf-15a293f7236d?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":824},{"name":"Snapmail","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/snapmail","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/0ecb8062-14ab-4b54-bfdd-13a3d8c3635b?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":365},{"name":"The News 2","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/the-news-2","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/5dcea08c-186c-4a5f-814a-bcbda3411909?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":742},{"name":"Panda for Firefox","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/panda-for-firefox","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/db5827a4-e614-40e4-b552-5bb078ec487d?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":107},{"name":"LimboTab","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/limbotab","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/e705d56f-e993-4464-a5bd-bc995c066692?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":133},{"name":"Genius Hub","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/genius-hub","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/dd8a7b3a-ee85-47d0-b31c-d82a38db14b2?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":366},{"name":"Panda Weekly Curation","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/panda-weekly-curation","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/7985a838-824d-4d53-9d35-2c4d1e79c147?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":458},{"name":"Podcast Gift 2.0","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/podcast-gift-2-0","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/cdee56b1-c884-45e5-bd7c-cf946cc41bca?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":231},{"name":"Material UI Colors","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/material-ui-colors-2","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/88863351-16f8-47d7-a96c-589c83471b79?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":573},{"name":"Detox for Facebook","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/detox-for-facebook","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/1310dc8b-2e7f-4a77-af12-a6a6c57b3b20?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":921},{"name":"The Stacks","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/the-stacks","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/fa637f86-fed8-419c-9318-ceacb33ea8bf?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":635},{"name":"Panda iOS Lite","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/panda-ios-lite","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/b0fec624-b7eb-4d15-ba2d-d4aa42e62465?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":475},{"name":"Delight","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/delight","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/5d9cb85a-3173-495c-8d27-f32190affe21?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":235},{"name":"Panda Shortcut for Safari","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/panda-shortcut-for-safari","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/095554d5-9916-48c9-b984-006aa08c76c3?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":74},{"name":"Panda Focus Mode","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/panda-focus-mode","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/e9ffafc7-2891-4ec9-8499-f3a546a3ddf7?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":263},{"name":"Artsxdesign Tab","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/artsxdesign-tab","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/ba4c61ba-7c19-4277-ab33-58e10d95d677?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":87},{"name":"Panda Job Board","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/panda-job-board","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/ab4fef67-0e2e-42e3-82e3-844fd8cd3127?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":615},{"name":"The Search","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/the-search-3","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/2d9e0416-6c6e-4caa-91df-c5dd55f403ed?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":619},{"name":"Panda 2015 Year In Review","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/panda-2015-year-in-review","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/2b0e45aa-b603-4f6f-bff6-3b03a73bcb09?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":96},{"name":"Zoe ","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/zoe","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/4888ce65-eda5-478f-9221-704cba2c6fa5?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":545},{"name":"Collect UI","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/collect-ui","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/9d5560f4-3569-4feb-b9a8-aa016af523d5?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1214},{"name":"Quoteplay","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/quoteplay","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/f0478c2d-44a0-4d97-9a81-08657244d752?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":306},{"name":"Panda 5 Beta","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/panda-5-beta","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/d57d18d4-24e9-49c3-a32e-86b387ae4e49?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":2006},{"name":"Color Farm","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/color-farm","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/b45015a1-ce10-4992-9b82-19d643ed1678?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":563},{"name":"Collect UI Collector's Extension","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/collect-ui-collector-s-extension","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/ef242f0d-9b9d-49a5-b552-a9c5b800cd7d?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":84},{"name":"The Stocks v2","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/the-stocks-v2","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/681c6e34-efee-4072-a7ff-3dfee5e81ffe?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":2016},{"name":"Social Media Academy by Buffer","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/social-media-academy-by-buffer","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/e0164779-b476-4ba9-8a64-93463ba32491?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1269},{"name":"Flat UI Colors 2","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/flat-ui-colors-2","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/02adfbf9-f291-4822-9747-408bcf948c8d?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1468},{"name":"Corona Panel Dashboard","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/corona-panel-dashboard","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/64f3825d-3234-40bc-8f40-63e70b272b71?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":294},{"name":"Corona Reader by Panda","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/corona-reader-by-panda","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/a32cefce-2179-41ab-a0e7-ba926e153faf?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":244},{"name":"Corona Panel v2","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/corona-panel-v2","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/a5f808fb-df0f-406f-b7a2-bb300c333983?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":239},{"name":"TheNews","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/thenews","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/e17b5fd3-f34a-4a2c-bba8-e4b969bc3c18.gif?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":805},{"name":"Pfolios","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/pfolios","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/b3dd93f6-4390-4775-964b-43e14a0f1a49.png?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":360},{"name":"Stocks House","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/stocks-house","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/fad6267f-95bf-4dce-bc27-a527f444b66c.gif?auto=format&fit=crop&h=300&w=300","upvotes":267}],"upvotes_by_year":{"2014":2698,"2015":6899,"2016":6830,"2017":1269,"2018":1468,"2020":1582,"2021":627},"products_by_year":{"2014":8,"2015":17,"2016":8,"2017":1,"2018":1,"2020":4,"2021":2}}