{"producthunt_username":"mattnhodges","name":"Matt Hodges","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-avatars.imgix.net\/40161\/original?auto=format&fit=crop&crop=faces&w=original&h=original","twitter_username":"mattnhodges","rank":58,"upvotes":12973,"comments":496,"twitter_followers":3608,"products":[{"name":"Intercom Real-Time","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/intercom-real-time","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/0afbb666-1096-44d3-9f8a-10afc00a1879?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1211},{"name":"Intercom for mobile apps","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/intercom-for-mobile-apps","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/b29a3147-afad-4930-8a04-b49614aaa906?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":270},{"name":"Intercom on Customer Engagement Book","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/intercom-on-customer-engagement-book","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/70f37811-aaeb-4e6c-8cd2-727bdc6bc354?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":426},{"name":"Intercom Message Goals","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/intercom-message-goals","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/40f9a27d-135a-4d8b-a52e-86723d0aebff?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":278},{"name":"Inside Intercom \u2013 Matt Hodges on Product Marketing","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/inside-intercom-matt-hodges-on-product-marketing","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/00017597-e166-43b6-a9d6-e791e88e1131?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":13},{"name":"Intercom Messenger","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/intercom-messenger","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/4a5ef3b5-2e1d-43d0-ba14-02997573e2f2?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":975},{"name":"Intercom Educate","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/intercom-educate","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/b46c2a51-853c-438e-8a5e-4ecd34eaf1cd?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1019},{"name":"Operator by Intercom","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/operator-by-intercom","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/1cd277d8-95e9-4c48-bdea-c51101a9e10b?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1086},{"name":"Intercom on Marketing","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/intercom-on-marketing","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/c9fd25b1-0db3-4410-ab9d-5283011020d3?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1136},{"name":"Intercom for Slack","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/intercom-for-slack","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/1157d4bd-46c8-402b-90b7-afa09eefcd06?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1156},{"name":"The Business Messenger by Intercom","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/the-business-messenger-by-intercom","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/fb4e0c37-be8c-4b37-bcc8-bab1bc8a30e9?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":2246},{"name":"Intercom on Marketing","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/intercom-on-marketing-2","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/d78974ab-42f9-4862-8351-b63068e815dc?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":509},{"name":"Answer Bot by Intercom","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/answer-bot-by-intercom","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/80b8aacb-73a6-4c01-80a9-8521ebbcb01e?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":721},{"name":"Product Tours by Intercom","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/product-tours-by-intercom","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/f1f4a88e-de39-4d5c-b67f-7846494ec783?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1232},{"name":"Loom for iOS","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/loom-for-ios","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/f243d8fc-f1bb-4445-8deb-2acff207074f?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":695}],"upvotes_by_year":{"2015":2185,"2016":2007,"2017":1086,"2018":5768,"2019":1232,"2020":695},"products_by_year":{"2015":4,"2016":3,"2017":1,"2018":5,"2019":1,"2020":1}}