{"producthunt_username":"sprinter","name":"Alex Kistenev","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-avatars.imgix.net\/549412\/original?auto=format&fit=crop&crop=faces&w=original&h=original","twitter_username":"alexkistenev","rank":43,"upvotes":14628,"comments":535,"twitter_followers":581,"products":[{"name":"BotFamily","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/botfamily","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/108526c5-9d30-4395-8503-c5100aee17c7?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":73},{"name":"Standuply","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/standuply","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/ba7f7ad6-fc26-4afb-b9f9-8ca8ccb6a850?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":546},{"name":"1000 Slack Groups","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/1000-slack-groups","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/b90653c4-150d-42db-8ff0-46a66432ed97?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1102},{"name":"Standuply 2.0","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/standuply-2-0","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/8a4f754f-0657-4073-89cd-5d29f1cd9b0e?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":634},{"name":"Top Daily Hunts in Slack","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/top-daily-hunts-in-slack","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/7047fb21-3d1b-4273-8be9-255fbcdbeec7?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":514},{"name":"250 Machine Learning Conferences of 2018","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/250-machine-learning-conferences-of-2018","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/5147836c-bcee-4cf2-a297-b9d69b80a55e?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":393},{"name":"Slack Video Messaging by Standuply","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/slack-video-messaging-by-standuply","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/54733fcd-f60b-4e7b-9657-d461cff11b58?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1172},{"name":"Slack Voice Chat by Standuply","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/slack-voice-chat-by-standuply","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/a78ce6d7-9699-4aef-b246-279646e5e570?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":802},{"name":"Standuply 3.0","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/standuply-3-0","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/d4337a14-8243-467f-b9f3-5726ad157871?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1446},{"name":"Smart Slack Reminders","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/smart-slack-reminders","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/01e6bbfd-048d-4b47-8cdc-38c76ff69d68?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":875},{"name":"Slack Surveys by Standuply","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/slack-surveys-by-standuply","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/7814c34b-30af-4a36-add7-960ca6deeca9?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":498},{"name":"2000 (!) Slack Groups","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/2000-slack-groups","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/3695f37f-ff17-4f5a-a517-3c10abf9b5dc?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1414},{"name":"Video Standups Automation by Standuply","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/video-standups-automation-by-standuply","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/1f2dbf12-c4a6-4dbf-8c76-ee8286dacf16?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":736},{"name":"On Slack by Standuply","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/on-slack-by-standuply","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/0375a2de-594e-49a9-9694-1990de05ba92?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":810},{"name":"Backlog Grooming by Standuply","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/backlog-grooming-by-standuply","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/d5d8a012-4ca4-4757-8b23-afab68f8b32f?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":550},{"name":"Planning Poker by Standuply","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/planning-poker-by-standuply","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/10ae125c-5ae1-43a1-92a6-e3b2b470fad0?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":553},{"name":"The Remote Stash","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/the-remote-stash","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/f089e5e0-78f2-401f-9699-56af43e49bf0?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1082},{"name":"Covid-19 Check-ups","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/covid-19-check-ups","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/2db8dee4-fa75-4fb4-bbc6-53e710d515e5?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":361},{"name":"Work & Kids","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/work-kids","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/bb80aa06-0af1-4506-8b4f-5424c7a1759a?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":407},{"name":"Remote or Not?","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/remote-or-not","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/c1c3d7b7-ec6a-461d-81f3-11014d957400?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":273},{"name":"Standuply Q&A","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/standuply-q-a","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/aea811f8-c1b9-4e53-96d8-c943cadd43f7.jpeg?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":204},{"name":"Standuply for MS Teams","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/standuply-for-ms-teams","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/4a47008f-9f40-402e-8eca-469665a22ece.gif?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":183}],"upvotes_by_year":{"2016":619,"2017":2250,"2018":7336,"2019":1913,"2020":2123,"2021":387},"products_by_year":{"2016":2,"2017":3,"2018":8,"2019":3,"2020":4,"2021":2}}