{"producthunt_username":"benjaminnathan","name":"Benjamin den Boer","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-avatars.imgix.net\/4024\/original?auto=format&fit=crop&crop=faces&w=original&h=original","twitter_username":"benjaminnathan","rank":46,"upvotes":14308,"comments":449,"twitter_followers":7726,"products":[{"name":"Framer for Android","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/framer-for-android","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/183c15e8-1008-4f19-86cd-fab565a1e8f8?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":48},{"name":"Framer Flows","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/framer-flows","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/4e941d4a-eef5-4eaa-ae07-0f1cd5c7a259?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":310},{"name":"Framer Design","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/framer-design","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/5229d606-0847-42ea-b9df-f4d523747847?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":2899},{"name":"Framer Patterns","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/framer-patterns","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/f6ee4ee5-01d2-4020-a5fe-4c33236f1471?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":410},{"name":"Framer.com","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/framer-com","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/e5edff96-4d51-440c-9ff3-0b577b5e94e5?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":379},{"name":"Framer Effects","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/framer-effects","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/1f707432-a2f6-4be3-bffb-2a5a3f1d10d4?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":255},{"name":"A Screen Design Tool by Framer","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/a-screen-design-tool-by-framer","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/b25005fe-53c0-4907-9904-21b83cc98335?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1353},{"name":"Fluid iOS Kit","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/fluid-ios-kit","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/0a3444dd-2f66-4c31-b93f-6f565a7d2059?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":465},{"name":"Sketch Plugin for Framer","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/sketch-plugin-for-framer","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/cea3dc04-ce8c-463d-8613-5a069999752d?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":433},{"name":"Framer Syntax Theme","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/framer-syntax-theme","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/06f91022-3c42-41fa-bce2-e4abc68ad24e?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":379},{"name":"Modular Android Kit","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/modular-android-kit","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/5446865f-06f0-4b8b-9cc1-583c969b9172?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":153},{"name":"Framer X: Page Tool","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/framer-x-page-tool","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/5da96338-1eab-4668-8049-e583a695b903?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":263},{"name":"Framer Playground","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/framer-playground-2","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/920b030c-8562-47bc-a024-04bc28db30bb?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":718},{"name":"Framer Motion","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/framer-motion","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/f4c0bad3-7676-49ff-aa31-2b80ff97b69b?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":869},{"name":"Figma Importer for Framer Web","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/figma-importer-for-framer-web","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/52254a06-deae-4b5f-a3a5-e8eeaaaf4bbf?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":230},{"name":"Framer for Web","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/framer-for-web","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/84932412-dc11-4a75-a3c1-5668018d25ca.gif?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1726},{"name":"Unsplash for Framer","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/unsplash-for-framer","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/1dfd67f1-61e0-48bc-86a1-3c37f14601d2.gif?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":344},{"name":"Smart Components by Framer","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/smart-components-by-framer","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/d0806b07-2c86-4b0f-a15f-a62743b29e86.png?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":389},{"name":"Framer App for Windows and Mac","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/framer-app-for-windows-and-mac","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/0bc9ff9a-76a2-4229-8b27-9805272907e4.png?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":566},{"name":"Framer for Developers","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/framer-for-developers","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/49209925-b05e-423b-8b31-e9601505eefc.png?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":567},{"name":"Framer Sites Beta","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/framer-sites-beta","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/deb3b832-7b91-42a9-8083-d90e91873671.gif?auto=format&fit=crop&h=300&w=300","upvotes":916},{"name":"Tokens.Page","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/tokens-page","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/0902688c-913d-4887-b30c-b323d94b1028.png?auto=format&fit=crop&h=300&w=300","upvotes":51},{"name":"Framer Sites","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/framer-sites","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/22023c3a-52cf-4320-b181-0b5894fc03ab.png?auto=format&fit=crop&h=300&w=300","upvotes":585}],"upvotes_by_year":{"2015":48,"2016":310,"2017":5296,"2018":1693,"2019":1587,"2020":2300,"2021":1522,"2022":1552},"products_by_year":{"2015":1,"2016":1,"2017":5,"2018":5,"2019":2,"2020":3,"2021":3,"2022":3}}