{"producthunt_username":"stewart","name":"Stewart Butterfield","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-avatars.imgix.net\/100585\/original?auto=format&fit=crop&crop=faces&w=original&h=original","twitter_username":"stewart","rank":6,"upvotes":32460,"comments":772,"twitter_followers":136703,"products":[{"name":"Slack","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/slack","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/a1a7887b-04ad-4d69-b395-f2d58443f836?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":15074},{"name":"Slack for Windows","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/slack-for-windows","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/047c98b5-09c9-4cae-a66a-9e432fe2f84e?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":433},{"name":"The Slack Variety Pack","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/the-slack-variety-pack","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/43f5a84f-c256-4658-ac3f-5e2abd28c300?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":77},{"name":"Slack for Mobile 2.0","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/slack-for-mobile-2-0","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/19d6161a-a55b-4c50-b3df-9554dd89492c?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":686},{"name":"Slack Emoji Reactions","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/slack-emoji-reactions","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/bcd72f46-6574-4f0d-9f07-4165609d974b?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":400},{"name":"Re\/code Decode - Slack CEO Stewart Butterfield","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/re-code-decode-slack-ceo-stewart-butterfield","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/3db886f9-69f6-460a-be88-daa22e9b9e98?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":64},{"name":"Slack Socks","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/slack-socks","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/0b8296a1-f3b4-4762-ae5d-b957709ee632?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":649},{"name":"Calls on Slack","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/calls-on-slack","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/efeb61c5-19a2-4823-9372-e37c9ca75d88?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1820},{"name":"Slack Message Buttons","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/slack-message-buttons","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/591c22f0-0bd5-4176-8682-1f68e7bc4101?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1515},{"name":"The Ezra Klein Show: Stewart Butterfield","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/the-ezra-klein-show-stewart-butterfield","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/d259f7c1-4333-48f9-952b-08e4f7185430?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":53},{"name":"Slack Beta","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/slack-beta","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/d3cf4ce0-dfc8-4527-b577-75b787c885c7?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":3841},{"name":"Slack for Mac","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/slack-for-mac","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/dd78c76b-1e64-40d0-8748-79e75d36f403?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":3074},{"name":"Thread Messaging on Slack","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/thread-messaging-on-slack","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/70de4ea3-8a89-4fc8-b6d0-ddbf97717e4a?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1518},{"name":"Slack Enterprise Grid","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/slack-enterprise-grid","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/c96f4e23-663b-4dd7-b421-356c5aaaf163?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":560},{"name":"Slack Shared Channels","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/slack-shared-channels","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/eabc1c83-0421-49e8-a969-8db8b7e8a30a?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":972},{"name":"Marketing Teams and Slack","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/marketing-teams-and-slack","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/3d119ed4-51e7-4570-9758-1dd99ff1dd1d?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":139},{"name":"Slack Foundry","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/slack-foundry-3","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/dec978c8-9bb9-499d-9fe6-13472c552275?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":154},{"name":"Slack E-mail Add-ins","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/slack-e-mail-add-ins","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/1046824a-7bfd-4f31-b1aa-33930e111f2d?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":241},{"name":"Slack 4.0","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/slack-4-0","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/6bb6ece9-bee0-4cc8-80fc-0c9aeca540a6?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":911},{"name":"Slack Workflow Builder","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/slack-workflow-builder-2","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/4d06d3a7-1231-4b19-86c3-ee7dc16e3d5e?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":279}],"upvotes_by_year":{"2013":15074,"2015":1660,"2016":10952,"2017":3050,"2018":139,"2019":1585},"products_by_year":{"2013":1,"2015":5,"2016":6,"2017":3,"2018":1,"2019":4}}