{"producthunt_username":"stas_kulesh","name":"Stas Kulesh","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-avatars.imgix.net\/68594\/original?auto=format&fit=crop&crop=faces&w=original&h=original","twitter_username":"stas_kulesh","rank":84,"upvotes":11982,"comments":597,"twitter_followers":5592,"products":[{"name":"Mindway Nebula ","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/mindway-nebula","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/e502576c-c4aa-4961-ae1e-1833ea325c35?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":34},{"name":"Skorch","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/skorch","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/947525b8-17fb-46c3-b17c-718b8b5d70f2?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":130},{"name":"Karmabot","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/karmabot","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/90cad115-eaed-4fc7-a941-baf53bc24cf1?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":171},{"name":"Cloudbleed Indicator for Chrome","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/cloudbleed-indicator-for-chrome","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/5176fe37-92f6-4cba-b5c7-e89ef8ff0305?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":54},{"name":"Easy Riser","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/easy-riser","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/ecf879fc-9c47-42d0-a96e-ef7a73747841?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":170},{"name":"Karmabot Dashboard","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/karmabot-dashboard","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/9e166f49-509c-474a-bd46-15754eac6d01?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":42},{"name":"Find My Mission","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/find-my-mission","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/1fb52f5f-2768-41ca-93f2-b199af4f3b80?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":125},{"name":"Covfefe press","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/covfefe-press","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/505c9b98-3f41-4164-90d9-cce16fd9033d?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":183},{"name":"Estimapp 2.0","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/estimapp-2-0","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/4546b1d3-ff92-4b05-85c6-a76d502b976b?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1240},{"name":"Karmabot 2.0","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/karmabot-2-0","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/c3394f7a-614e-4713-8996-eea3358dfbbf?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":951},{"name":"PH Bench","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/ph-bench","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/d770edbd-7dcc-4d9d-8b3d-4f63a2290ab3?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":700},{"name":"Ionic Sketch UI Kit","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/ionic-sketch-ui-kit","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/48eda94a-c35f-4ee4-992f-7b0ca93c5651?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":319},{"name":"Build with Sketch","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/build-with-sketch","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/db6effb2-5f69-43cf-83cd-bcc59d61b2a3?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":677},{"name":"PH Bench for Chrome","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/ph-bench-for-chrome","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/7dce6790-d179-4d44-9053-9501100ec76a?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":200},{"name":"Skorch 2.0","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/skorch-2-0","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/57ee7b27-4dcb-4b58-8552-21ab96b56630?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":194},{"name":"Gradients for Sketch","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/gradients-for-sketch","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/3fb24aa2-da83-4183-8fd2-e72b1c794ab5?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":703},{"name":"Retina Check","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/retina-check","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/a6dd402e-9701-431b-b1cd-c982882323c9?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":196},{"name":"Monsters for Sketch","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/monsters-for-sketch","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/51ad98a7-4ff5-4b0b-8124-f6112a03422d?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":616},{"name":"Karmabot Status","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/karmabot-status","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/c5434ec4-3447-4e09-81a4-644c91cfbb88?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":432},{"name":"Site Palette","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/site-palette","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/722e0da8-e3d4-4424-b982-9da4cf7772f3?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":910},{"name":"Karmabot for Microsoft Teams","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/karmabot-for-microsoft-teams","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/f60e2a05-40b2-44ab-b9cc-a39afa2b2b93?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":96},{"name":"Karmabot for Telegram","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/karmabot-for-telegram","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/00e4019b-fbd3-4b26-8ed6-72c820873c20?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":162},{"name":"Karmabot Performance","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/karmabot-performance","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/d1bd992e-87f8-4c1b-a312-f33eb4ae3153?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":129},{"name":"Ionic Sketch 4","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/ionic-sketch-4","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/3eeb64a5-7370-489e-b469-013563832d11?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":200},{"name":"Scanfit","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/scanfit","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/6bfeab9b-324c-4267-999d-8faa07d22d2b?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":94},{"name":"This Person Does Not Exist for Sketch","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/this-person-does-not-exist-for-sketch","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/5a8737c2-6a66-4a9a-9bc5-8b6120d86dc6?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":433},{"name":"Genomelink","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/genomelink","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/8068af81-ae5d-40a1-9b89-d778ed8c02bd?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":244},{"name":"Discord \u2192 Slack","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/discord-slack","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/6b865abe-dc38-4056-af19-c3bc6f0930f2?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":68},{"name":"Time","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/time-d8e8a7f9-ae1f-4a61-a63b-993356ae0360","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/4f776d4d-8160-4b83-843f-1b15cd2a78a0?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":53},{"name":"Slo","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/slo","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/f96c478f-7143-47bf-b1b7-efd3be323d2c?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":91},{"name":"Music Maker","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/music-maker","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/e9bc34a4-d3d6-40f2-b567-0478db27c2f1?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":418},{"name":"Karma Rewards","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/karma-rewards","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/3f5d7de9-8273-4dbf-a7ea-2cb93f6ec484?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":154},{"name":"Cashbar","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/cashbar","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/04c4bb10-26f8-43cc-a7bd-f25aa6bf3930?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":104},{"name":"Genomelink Ancient Ancestry","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/genomelink-ancient-ancestry","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/3c622d39-ea85-4316-a200-221abe65c3db?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":76},{"name":"Karma","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/karma-6","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/595acaa1-a2e6-453d-b751-fcf13c7c1952.gif?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":379},{"name":"Genomelink Open Biobank","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/genomelink-open-biobank","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/cb221d59-6350-4dde-a826-de5acb5c7eca.gif?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":175},{"name":"eBook Kit for Figma","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/ebook-kit-for-figma","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/28a1ffb6-6bd1-4fef-9487-98d801320c39.png?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":187},{"name":"Browser Kit for Figma","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/browser-kit-for-figma","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/e6ed8ab8-2c29-42d5-97ce-1d9caceaa27f.gif?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":220},{"name":"Genomelink 2.0","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/genomelink-2-0","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/33231782-4c94-4f34-b2ff-9158b4477beb.png?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":551},{"name":"Karma","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/karma-7","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/4dd05943-c165-41a7-95eb-3cf85416f3a3.png?auto=format&fit=crop&h=300&w=300","upvotes":101}],"upvotes_by_year":{"2016":335,"2017":5754,"2018":2545,"2019":1659,"2020":630,"2021":958,"2022":101},"products_by_year":{"2016":3,"2017":14,"2018":7,"2019":9,"2020":3,"2021":3,"2022":1}}