{"producthunt_username":"bentossell","name":"Ben Tossell","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-avatars.imgix.net\/72708\/original?auto=format&fit=crop&crop=faces&w=original&h=original","twitter_username":"bentossell","rank":7,"upvotes":29061,"comments":1700,"twitter_followers":42068,"products":[{"name":"Maker Hunt","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/maker-hunt-2","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/c1761d1f-1a2f-45d3-a000-6151f8077016?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":541},{"name":"Marketing Stack","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/marketing-stack","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/bf987837-651e-43de-979d-2c7b14a40932?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":5579},{"name":"Product Hunt LIVE \ud83d\udcac","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/product-hunt-live","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/193075c4-2d25-4786-97aa-0eb7e7fce3a0?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1815},{"name":"Product Hunt Collections 2.0","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/product-hunt-collections-2-0","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/70fde1ad-d72d-4679-a64c-aa7472b595be?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1033},{"name":"Product Hunt Topics","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/product-hunt-topics","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/90fd6cf7-8b9a-45a0-a088-79afce526f68?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":891},{"name":"BotList","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/botlist","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/01868837-6d20-4856-bed3-bf94017bc2ee?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1916},{"name":"Product Hunt Shop","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/product-hunt-shop","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/d9ad8fa7-5134-4bbd-a0c7-38f9ac6f151e?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1787},{"name":"Casey Neistat Bot","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/casey-neistat-bot","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/90e331fc-9a6f-426e-8367-7afdbfd830ee?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":388},{"name":"Bot Tossell","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/bot-tossell","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/266d8f59-c0c7-441d-a4e1-7cdabfb7f909?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":159},{"name":"Golden Kitty Awards 2016","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/golden-kitty-awards-2016","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/05d161b7-810e-445c-84dc-b590e765ab74?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":952},{"name":"Request For VC","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/request-for-vc","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/b5efbdd4-8c59-4529-84a1-5d6a0039a56e?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":301},{"name":"Remote Stories","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/remote-stories","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/b251ab6d-e79b-41ac-8578-6ad0be24f4f5?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":760},{"name":"AVC Archive","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/avc-archive","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/f3c23173-6fd5-451a-b8ac-1ddc5a6da072?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":180},{"name":"Facebook News Bot","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/facebook-news-bot","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/e6bc3eea-df5c-4ccf-8584-f301599f0d90?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":266},{"name":"Skills.wtf","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/skills-wtf","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/6a4605a7-b478-460c-8008-0c1b5b365941?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":391},{"name":"Burst Forth","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/burst-forth","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/67c55f7d-c869-4849-a8de-c630e1d24da6?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":386},{"name":"CryptoBot","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/cryptobot","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/d4668726-4e14-49ba-a11b-070e1e6f32bb?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":596},{"name":"Pear","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/pear","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/4c7b3aac-cc02-4e8d-9b22-9a39a388a524?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":688},{"name":"On Deck Daily","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/on-deck-daily","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/41980677-a514-45b0-99b5-22203cd55e1c?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":836},{"name":"CryptoTokens.WTF","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/cryptotokens-wtf","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/955a9ee8-3f01-4ef6-8037-ac63cd00542e?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":249},{"name":"Blockchain Job","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/blockchain-job","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/2f548961-f910-4788-82d7-ac0c58e33d87?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":780},{"name":"Make Ship \ud83d\udea2","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/make-ship","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/304a91f8-b74a-4efd-9c9b-6f8ec6ad53ac?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":293},{"name":"CryptoReview","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/cryptoreview","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/dfc8b674-7255-43ae-82e8-2ceb2a67aa30?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":242},{"name":"How To Launch","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/how-to-launch","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/96e190cc-2781-4677-bc96-8f6609255a97?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":552},{"name":"Hired Goons","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/hired-goons","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/c642bf23-aff2-4a26-b2f5-fc9e7f050cf5?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":308},{"name":"Tribe","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/tribe-4b47f9d9-9f5e-457e-b1d6-8f3f6e6d1f05","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/f02b9cc7-c46a-4b29-864e-4ec1a37fabfe?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":407},{"name":"GOAT Jobs","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/goat-jobs","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/76344683-f0ad-4e2d-93ae-660a62722730?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":270},{"name":"newCo Toolkit","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/newco-toolkit","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/82c91698-fc0f-46c6-be8f-90af6815224c?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1802},{"name":"#30DayStartup","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/30daystartup","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/adc7c20a-4aae-416d-8973-d45832278469?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1857},{"name":"newCo","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/newco-2","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/de4eca1f-ac8d-4a12-b9b9-2e85313dfc17?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":971},{"name":"Carrd Template Marketplace","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/carrd-template-marketplace","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/7cb5f429-00b5-4843-9c9c-c354ad668c81?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":412},{"name":"Makerpad","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/makerpad","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/c6e7d29f-2df9-4183-a780-1ab6eedb8431?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1124},{"name":"Makerpad Experts","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/makerpad-experts","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/1c03c2a0-5e27-41c0-b81c-99f0ade0f798?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":329}],"upvotes_by_year":{"2015":8968,"2016":7154,"2017":5767,"2018":5307,"2019":1865},"products_by_year":{"2015":4,"2016":8,"2017":13,"2018":5,"2019":3}}