{"producthunt_username":"gzampino","name":"Gabriela Araujo","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-avatars.imgix.net\/1429451\/original?auto=format&fit=crop&crop=faces&w=original&h=original","twitter_username":"gzampino","rank":84,"upvotes":11590,"comments":472,"twitter_followers":354,"products":[{"name":"Ship it","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/ship-it-c98bc69f-ae69-4e20-9266-96b5554a1221","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/c5f6d42f-40d6-452a-8f3a-8de03fc5b320?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":3168},{"name":"Hired","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/hired-4ecf9d29-7561-4daa-b752-9f42bacb5388","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/793a77e2-cd3e-441b-bcf8-aabe269c6708?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":771},{"name":"Product Jobs","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/product-jobs","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/00215594-1290-44c4-bcd3-1d011b14e788?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":511},{"name":"Product Mindset","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/product-mindset","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/42a9a81e-a9bd-4b42-8092-3165929d10f3?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1686},{"name":"Product Phases","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/product-phases","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/8aad772f-e96e-4a87-8ff6-e5dbd111cf04?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":922},{"name":"Ship It 2.0","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/ship-it-2-0","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/e761e319-bbef-408f-a812-c999e588c162?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":880},{"name":"The Future of Product Management Report","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/the-future-of-product-management-report","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/11922833-aef4-4c62-9ab6-7859bf25f5ba?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":301},{"name":"Learn From Home","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/learn-from-home-2","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/ad0ad92b-3d7c-40f4-b168-fca4d331ce22?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":939},{"name":"Lingbe 2","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/lingbe-2-3","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/a3fddfd8-7455-4149-b2d3-31876635bcbb?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":69},{"name":"Productverse","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/productverse","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/2769aebd-bff4-4d83-bcfa-4e2a767ea24d.gif?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":304},{"name":"Doodle Ipsum","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/doodle-ipsum","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/a568a4b3-68a3-4714-a581-9430bf4b2f8d.png?auto=format&fit=crop&h=300&w=300","upvotes":2039}],"upvotes_by_year":{"2018":3168,"2019":4770,"2020":1613,"2021":2039},"products_by_year":{"2018":1,"2019":5,"2020":4,"2021":1}}