{"producthunt_username":"vammok","name":"Vamshi Mokshagundam","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-avatars.imgix.net\/8684\/original?auto=format&fit=crop&crop=faces&w=original&h=original","twitter_username":"vammok","rank":90,"upvotes":11450,"comments":494,"twitter_followers":329,"products":[{"name":"Siftery","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/siftery","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/61fb99d6-4270-4ed5-9b46-2900993d6e95?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":3343},{"name":"Siftery Trending Products","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/siftery-trending-products","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/9e093348-b2a3-41be-9e7f-0c06cb30a951?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1227},{"name":"Siftery Creator Stories","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/siftery-creator-stories","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/09e647c2-557d-4d24-95f1-fbcad9446ec6?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":744},{"name":"Product Recommendations AI","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/product-recommendations-ai","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/82a6e703-43ed-412a-bac7-98f708da867a?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":826},{"name":"Product Alternatives","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/product-alternatives","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/c33c41b6-a307-46d9-8f09-cfdca9cb9890?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1551},{"name":"Product Reviews","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/product-reviews","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/b8bc86cc-284a-4c8e-bdf7-0ee05cba3cc6?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":784},{"name":"SiteStacks for Firefox","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/sitestacks-for-firefox","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/b7c5bb25-2b16-4983-a70f-db02c990aa46?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":308},{"name":"Siftery Track","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/siftery-track","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/9e437dad-2b8a-4a00-a6e1-24a81f87816e?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":794},{"name":"Best Vendor Awards 2018","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/best-vendor-awards-2018","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/956f2b11-6728-4b43-8914-a057923139c9?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":117},{"name":"GDPR Checker by Siftery Track","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/gdpr-checker-by-siftery-track","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/1c1343ae-d7ed-4391-84c6-c644c2814746?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":569},{"name":"Product Comparisons","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/product-comparisons","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/fc715882-6815-404a-aef4-c2dc9e045a85?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":926},{"name":"G2 Track","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/g2-track","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/ae716972-79c8-45e7-8523-7ead9ba5ecab?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":261}],"upvotes_by_year":{"2016":3343,"2017":5440,"2018":2406,"2019":261},"products_by_year":{"2016":1,"2017":6,"2018":4,"2019":1}}