{"producthunt_username":"nireyal","name":"Nir Eyal","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-avatars.imgix.net\/9\/original?auto=format&fit=crop&crop=faces&w=original&h=original","twitter_username":"nireyal","rank":246,"upvotes":6434,"comments":215,"twitter_followers":63175,"products":[{"name":"Product Psychology","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/product-psychology","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/ab364eed-5ce8-4e5a-922c-2d65f5ea44e0?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":697},{"name":"Hooked","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/hooked-2","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/b9a6b6f0-7c83-4044-a80b-191854ac9b43?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":3113},{"name":"Hooked: The Course","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/hooked-the-course","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/85b8f9b9-180a-41b5-a5fe-4ff6a7d45a28?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":235},{"name":"a16z - Trigger, action, reward, investment - 4 steps for habit-forming products","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/a16z-trigger-action-reward-investment-4-steps-for-habit-forming-products","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/4b95e364-85ab-4e87-847d-45ca253602ed?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":34},{"name":"Love Your Work w\/ David Kadavy \u2013 Is Silicon Valley Leading Us Into The Robot Apocalypse? ","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/love-your-work-w-david-kadavy-is-silicon-valley-leading-us-into-the-robot-apocalypse","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/8b6a700c-1cc1-4179-b182-8c570ae094b9?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":15},{"name":"The Science of Habit-Forming Products","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/the-science-of-habit-forming-products","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/de49b005-68f3-401e-9cee-8b1b8aaa32b2?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":224},{"name":"The Growth Show By HubSpot: Nir Eyal","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/the-growth-show-by-hubspot-nir-eyal","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/582089b6-bb6a-4940-8a8a-5cbe18c62add?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":69},{"name":"Love Your Work w\/ David Kadavy - Medium.com Writing, Book Positioning & Marketing Psychology w\/ Nir Eyal","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/love-your-work-w-david-kadavy-medium-com-writing-book-positioning-marketing-psychology-w-nir-eyal","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/3b0d7e30-0fe2-4b34-a2f7-9bd77ce362a6?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":13},{"name":"Product Mindset","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/product-mindset","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/42a9a81e-a9bd-4b42-8092-3165929d10f3?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":1686},{"name":"Indistractable by Nir Eyal","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/indistractable-by-nir-eyal","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/683d551c-2309-45ac-a99f-58caca20e307?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":348}],"upvotes_by_year":{"2014":4045,"2015":34,"2016":321,"2019":2034},"products_by_year":{"2014":3,"2015":1,"2016":4,"2019":2}}