{"producthunt_username":"walterion1","name":"Walterion","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-avatars.imgix.net\/1913249\/original?auto=format&fit=crop&crop=faces&w=original&h=original","twitter_username":"Walterion1","rank":911,"upvotes":3415,"comments":301,"twitter_followers":92,"products":[{"name":"BlackHole File Transfer","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/blackhole-file-transfer","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/058e9e65-d1a6-442d-87c5-d3273b6d19c4?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":359},{"name":"Dadroit JSON Viewer","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/dadroit-json-viewer","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/07b06311-5723-4104-9a2d-6b9d8732864b?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":404},{"name":"Arcane Sheets","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/arcane-sheets","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/a5ecffa5-b24b-4ad4-8012-630f5692603b?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":321},{"name":"Arcane Docs","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/arcane-docs","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/43f6ebc6-5606-4770-acc1-a18c10d1f22c?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":533},{"name":"Arcane Marks","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/arcane-marks","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/48e564b9-5063-4a15-91d0-e1d92bea9b68?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":121},{"name":"Arcane Photos","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/arcane-photos","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/1f4d9fa6-d62f-4781-8a82-3d716ea5a5e9?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":494},{"name":"Arcane Maps","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/arcane-maps","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/e4402091-9685-4c25-8dbe-ae68298c849b?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":871},{"name":"Dadroit API Studio","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/dadroit-api-studio","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/43801600-2c61-4de3-b025-a756690d7a9a?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":251},{"name":"Verifybar by Dadroit","url":"https:\/\/www.producthunt.com\/posts\/verifybar-by-dadroit","image_url":"https:\/\/ph-files.imgix.net\/60b9733e-161c-4d31-b909-695e2747eb7f?auto=format&fit=crop&h=570&w=430","upvotes":61}],"upvotes_by_year":{"2019":3415},"products_by_year":{"2019":9}}